Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Whitley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Whitley

4.8 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shirley Clark

Shirley Clark

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and Mr Whitley have shown me nothing but great service! Thanks to you all that are a part of this wonderful team!"
Profile photo of Donel McCallum

Donel McCallum

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff with great customer service! Larizza always goes above and beyond to ensure I have a satisfactory experience!"
Profile photo of Cameron Ty Worriax

Cameron Ty Worriax

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larizza is so great! Very understanding and helpful when I was looking for a quote."
Profile photo of Andy thatcher

Andy thatcher

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda Ivey has been our State Farm representative for almost 10 years now! She ALWAYS gives us EXCELLENT customer service!! You constantly see commercials about switching insurance companies and saving money…who knows if you really save money, but if you do save money, what are you losing for that money?! Are you losing excellent customer service with a smile and someone who will help you when you need it?! I think I’ll stay with what I know and not compromise a good thing…remember sometimes the grass that seems greener on the other side of the fence is due to a sewer leak!😊"
Profile photo of Kristen Bowen

Kristen Bowen

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency with excellent customer service. Larizza Locklear always goes above and beyond! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of George Zindros

George Zindros

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! They went above and beyond to answer any questions my family and I had. A+++ rating!!"
Profile photo of Savannah West

Savannah West

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my insurance company! Been with State Farm a couple of years now and have had problems or complaints! Can’t beat the prices or the home and auto bundle! Miss Wanda and Larizza are always so helpful with any questions I have ❤️"
Profile photo of Dillon Locklear

Dillon Locklear

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Ja’Qavis Threatt

Ja’Qavis Threatt

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are very reliable. They have handled any of my questions or concerns efficiently and effectively. 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Coral Cabrera

Coral Cabrera

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great team, everyone is always so helpful."
Profile photo of Loving G-d

Loving G-d

June 14, 2022

2  out of  5
"Called to get a tow gave me a website to go to."
Profile photo of Retha Scott

Retha Scott

October 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Kind an friendly very helpful"
Profile photo of Kimmie Lamb

Kimmie Lamb

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and super friendly"
Profile photo of Alicia Johnson

Alicia Johnson

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good business 👏"
Profile photo of Martha Jacobs

Martha Jacobs

February 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Dealing with Wanda ...she was prompt and polite. Informative."
Profile photo of Mark Simmons

Mark Simmons

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with these folks for many years.. wonderful people..Miss Wanda is awesome.. thanks for all you guys and Merry Christmas 🎄"
Profile photo of Kathy Gabriel

Kathy Gabriel

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice man"
Profile photo of Rel Mac

Rel Mac

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of rich hydell

rich hydell

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Josh for years. Always available."
Profile photo of Tryon Jacobs

Tryon Jacobs

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"A great Agent who really cares about his clients"
Profile photo of Meekins Home

Meekins Home

September 21, 2019

4  out of  5
"It is nice to have a reputable, local agent."
Profile photo of The New Detectives

The New Detectives

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for some years now and from day 1 they've been very curtisous to me"
Profile photo of Dorothy Chavis

Dorothy Chavis

July 24, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good rate own insurance"
Profile photo of Harley Clark

Harley Clark

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is so nice and respectful. They help with everything."
Profile photo of Annette Campbell

Annette Campbell

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance man Josh is the best"