Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Whitley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Whitley

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lilly

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh and Morgan are wonderful and have provided Excellent quality service to me..I can't thank them enough for quickly resolving or responding any issues I've had from policy changes, to ensure I get the best price guarantee. They provide a down home feel like a neighbor."

Leni

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had to transfer my Insurance from Tx to Nc and Morgan help me do all fast and smoothly . I highly recommend this Insurance firm for all your needs ."

Divina Mintac

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and this State Farm team are absolutely amazing. Service and response is quick and easy. Whether you ask him 10 questions or 1 at the time, he always does his part in the transaction. I use them for everything I need coverage on. They make any situation that they have a part in smooth and hassle free. If you don't have State Farm.... switch...NOW!"

Shirley Clark

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and Mr Whitley have shown me nothing but great service! Thanks to you all that are a part of this wonderful team!"

Donel McCallum

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff with great customer service! Larizza always goes above and beyond to ensure I have a satisfactory experience!"

Cameron Ty Worriax

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larizza is so great! Very understanding and helpful when I was looking for a quote."

Andy thatcher

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda Ivey has been our State Farm representative for almost 10 years now! She ALWAYS gives us EXCELLENT customer service!! You constantly see commercials about switching insurance companies and saving money…who knows if you really save money, but if you do save money, what are you losing for that money?! Are you losing excellent customer service with a smile and someone who will help you when you need it?! I think I’ll stay with what I know and not compromise a good thing…remember sometimes the grass that seems greener on the other side of the fence is due to a sewer leak!😊"

Kristen Bowen

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency with excellent customer service. Larizza Locklear always goes above and beyond! 10/10 recommend!"

George Zindros

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! They went above and beyond to answer any questions my family and I had. A+++ rating!!"

Savannah West

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my insurance company! Been with State Farm a couple of years now and have had problems or complaints! Can’t beat the prices or the home and auto bundle! Miss Wanda and Larizza are always so helpful with any questions I have ❤️"

Dillon Locklear

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Ja’Qavis Threatt

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are very reliable. They have handled any of my questions or concerns efficiently and effectively. 10/10 service!"

Coral Cabrera

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great team, everyone is always so helpful."

Loving G-d

June 14, 2022

2  out of  5
"Called to get a tow gave me a website to go to."

Retha Scott

October 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Kind an friendly very helpful"

Kimmie Lamb

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and super friendly"

Alicia Johnson

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good business 👏"

Martha Jacobs

February 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Dealing with Wanda ...she was prompt and polite. Informative."

Mark Simmons

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with these folks for many years.. wonderful people..Miss Wanda is awesome.. thanks for all you guys and Merry Christmas 🎄"

Kathy Gabriel

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice man"

Rel Mac

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

rich hydell

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Josh for years. Always available."

Tryon Jacobs

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"A great Agent who really cares about his clients"

Meekins Home

September 21, 2019

4  out of  5
"It is nice to have a reputable, local agent."

The New Detectives

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for some years now and from day 1 they've been very curtisous to me"